CDEWorld > Contact Us

Contact Us

Dental Learning Systems, LLC
P.O. Box 510
Newtown, PA, 18940
888-596-4605
President/COO
Karen Auiler
215-504-1275 x204
kauiler@aegiscomm.com
Project Manager
Justin Romano
215-504-1275 x211
jromano@aegiscomm.com
Education Manager
Manda Frederick
215-504-1275 x218
mfrederick@aegiscomm.com
Clinical Content Development Specialist
Lisa Neuman
215-504-1275 x241
lneuman@aegiscomm.com
Event Coordinator
Robin Raskin
215-504-1275 x249
rraskin@aegiscomm.comm
Continuing Education
Hilary Noden
215-504-1275 x207
hnoden@aegiscomm.com